Lou Engle and THE CALL is coming to Wasilla, AK on June 3-4, 2011.  I will be participating on a number of different levels.  I'll be part of the protocol and I'll be playing with Broken Walls and 
robert soto
10/5/2010 11:02:03 pm

You finally learned to do a web site in half the time. where is the drum videos? I want to see you in action.

Reply
10/6/2010 12:29:39 am

Robert, some of my drum videos are at the bottom of the home page. I'll be including more soon. Miss ya Bro...can't wait for the next European adventure.

Bless you,

Bill

Reply
7/17/2012 01:29:29 pm

I genuinely enjoy looking at on this web site , it has amazing content material .

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been drumming ever since I can remember.  I have a passion for God, my family and worship...to me drumming is an instrument of praise and warefare.  

    Archives

    August 2012
    October 2010

    Categories

    All